NAME OF BOARD, COMMISSION, COMMITTEE, SUBCOMMITTEE, OR TASK FORCE	COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE	STAFF	MEETING FREQUENCY
Disaster Council	Mayor* (or designee)	Michael A. Killebrew James Shadle Capt. Hylton OCFA Division Chief	As Needed/ Annually
Financial Review Committee Raul Amezcua (Appt. by City Council) Diana Mitchell (Appt. by City Manager) <u>Ex Officio Member:</u> Auditor	Frost and Pagano*	Sea Shelton	Monthly, quarterly or as needed
General Plan Advisory Committee Eric Nelson (Planning Commission) Jennifer Rosales (TIS) John Hatch (TIS / Alt) TBD (Youth Board) Laura Smith-Hatch (A&C Ambassador) Jason Spates (Chamber of Commerce) Jim Cobb (District 1) Larry White (District 2) Zach Mikelson (District 3) David Buskirk (District 4) Diana Mitchell (District 5) Theresa Morrison (At Large Steven Carpenter (At Large) Catrina Crawford (At Large)	Federico Pagano (Alt.)	Brenda Wisneski	4 th Tuesday of the Month, 6PM Community Center – Room C
Ocean Water Quality Subcommittee Annie Stoeckmann Bill Lane Nyle Schafhauser (Doheny Longboarders) Katie Armstrong	Frost	Matthew Sinacori Lisa Zawaski	As Needed 4 th Tuesday of the month at 3:00 p.m., if held.
Planning Commission Ashok Dhingra Luke Boughen Eric Nelson Mary Opel Deana Christakes	N/A	Brenda Wisneski	Meet on 2 nd & 4 th Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m.

Tourism Business Improvement District (TBID)/ Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) Kelly Steward (Ritz Carlton) George Munz (Waldorf Astoria) Donovan Stephens (Double Tree) Jeff Perkins (Marriott Laguna Cliffs) Dana Unzueta (Blue Lantern Inn) <u>Ex-Officio Member:</u> City Manager or designee	N/A	Kelly Reenders	As Needed
Traffic Improvement Subcommittee Kelly Smith John Hatch Jeff Howell Jeff Pedersen Jennifer Rosales	N/A	Matthew Sinacori	As needed Meet on the 3 rd Wednesday of the month, if held.
Youth Board Dania Arteaga Sarah Baquai Gabriela Cruz Naomi Hawkes Deacon Hill Kira Holman Madeline Keene Louisa Kelly Sofie Miller Sarai Torres Zack Williams <u>At Large:</u> Ethan Brown Audrey Cueto Gwendolyn Holman	N/A	Shaun Simmons	Meet on 1 st Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m.
Water & Sewer Committee	Federico Villar	Michael A. Killebrew	As Needed